Contact Us

Comments, questions or requests?  Contact us!


Contact Us Via Email
info@youthplays.com


Contact Us by Phone
424-703-5315
 between 10 AM-6 PM Pacific time, Monday through Friday
(That's 11 AM-7 PM Mountain, 12 PM-8 PM Central, and 1 PM-9 PM Eastern.  Calling from abroad?  Except when Daylight Savings Time throws a wrench in things, we're 8 hours behind London, 10 hours behind Johannesburg and 19 hours behind Sydney.)

Contact Us by Mail
YouthPLAYS
7119 W Sunset Blvd #390
Los Angeles, CA  90046



If you are a prospective YouthPLAYS author, please read our submission guidelines by clicking on the Submit a Play link on the left.  We ask that prospective authors contact us by email only.

Did You Know?


Nambi E. Kelley served as a guest lecturer in playwriting at the University of Illinois at Chicago mentoring aspiring actors and playwrights in dramatic structure and the industry at large.